Fast cars

People were wanting to build a house at the edge of a rocky cliff at a beach, but it would’ve been dangerous for them. I said, or thought, that if I were to build, God would protect me. I’m thinking that before this, I had left my bike in the open, not being concerned about someone taking it, and walked over to the cliff.

Next, there were cars driving on a hilly road. The road went up and down three, or four times. The cars were driving fast enough though that as they hit the first hill, they would just hit the top of the other hills and bounce off to the next.

Your Thoughts

