Vibration

(From June 6, 2013)

Drew Scott was my teacher. Our assignment was to fill out a type of scantron that was made of plastic, kinda like plastic wrap, but a bit thicker. The letters equalled a vibration. There were numbers there also. I didn’t quite understand the instructions, so I “bubbled” in “My day is done, or gone”. Theere were also some words I underlined, tried to anyway, but don’t remember what it said. After giving the scantron to Drew, he returning it, I saw a toy car on the ground and jokingly commented that I would drive it.

Your Thoughts

