White stone with pink swirl

(From April 29, 2013)

There were dead strangers where I could not see their faces, just their backs. They were men, around water.

(From April 28, 2013)

I was at  a park, with family, and I was holding a dead AA battery, looking for a good place to throw it. I finally saw an open spot, between two big trees, and threw it.

Next, I see a hole in the ground with a white stone that had a pink swirl around it. Alongside it was a black ring that I have the impression was onyx. There were a couple other things, but don’t remember what they were. As I was looking at the white stone, dirt covered up the ring, and others, and I had to dig in and pull them out.

Your Thoughts

