Queen

I was talking with Raymond Burr (it was him, but it wasn’t) when he was younger, about the age when he started Perry Mason. I asked at what age he had passed away, and he said 27 years old. That is the age I married my late husband.

(From Dec. 6, 2011)

My mom started drinking.

(From Dec. 18, 2011)

I was at a fancy party (like a modern version of Sound of Music) at my home (again think of S. of M.). I was outside sitting on some steps. A woman comes to sit by me. She happens to be Queen Latifah. She is wearing a beautiful white wedding / formal gown. I asked her where she got it, and she told me that I had made it.

Your Thoughts

