Weight

Something about eating a bite of a hamburger big enough to feed a neighborhood. There were other people there.

(From March 28, 2013)

A tarantula had crawled up on my right shoulder, and was facing me. I wasn’t too scared, but was worried it might bite me, which it did not. I could feel the weight of the spider on my shoulder. I could also feel another one on my left side, but didn’t look to see.

(From March 27, 2013)

I was in a white room, looking at a wall, and I saw a door that didn’t have any of the hinges, or a doorknob. it looked as if it had been placed in a door opening in the wall, and was screwed, or bolted, on either side, in the middle, in place.

Your Thoughts

