Symbol

Something to do with my pictures on my blog.

There was a Christmas tree, and in my dream, knowing it was in my dream as a symbol for ?

There were puppies at a busy dead end street / cul – de – sac, and I was wanting to cry for them for fear they would get run over. I see one, dead puppy in the middle of the street with it’s body flattened. Another dog is by it, sniffing it.

Amy’s (sister) ex was interacting with the family, and being nice to them. I was thinking it was interesting that he would be nice.  He was doing something with them, but can’t remember exactly, but it almost seems like there’s some connection with the puppies.

One thought on “Symbol

  1. Pingback: My dreams

Your Thoughts

