Relax

A guy was over at the house for some reason, and at one point, I was in the bed with the blankets covering half my face. At this time, he told me to the effect that I was here on earth because I knew we were supposed to be peaceful, and be together after we die. I responded by saying, “Oh, yeah?”

I was draping a towel over the tank of the toilet because that’s what my mom did.

I was in the slow lane of a street, riding a skateboard(?).

I was starting to experience a “death”, and became a bit concerned. I then remembered that I had said if I were to feel this way again, to relax and go with the flow, so I then started to relax.

Your Thoughts

