Pictures

A man had a “magazine” that was a royal blue color. It was one of those local magazines with coupons, calendar events, etc. with about 19 pages (not counting both sides), and a semi – gloss finish. When I got away from him I didn’t see any pictures, so I jokingly asked him what he did with them. I didn’t see any use to the magazine without the pictures, so I threw it away in one of those small wastebaskets.

I was in the church building I used to go to as a teen, but the chapel had been added to on both sides so that it was more of an oblong shape. I don’t remember what happened here.

Your Thoughts

