Turquoise and Violet

My hair was short, about to the jaw line, dyed a somewhat dark turquoise with violet / purple stripes. I noticed the stripes on the right side. Others were only able to see the colors when they came close up. I liked how it looked. The back part of the crown at the part (on the right side) was a little messed with a bump that I was combing with my fingers attempting to fix.

There was a building, used as a type of resort, that was to be razed after the last group left. They were to be there for a week. Some of the people mentioned that the building looked fine, it just needed a new roof.

(From July 15, 2012)

I saw a hole in my chest, oval shaped, and my (?) hand putting dry grass inside.

Your Thoughts

