Happy

For some reason, I went into the neighbors house (to the left when facing front) and fell asleep in the middle of one of the rooms. He had family there, and not knowing who I was, went and told the neighbor I was there. As I awoke, he came out with a gun and put it (close) to my head. I told him I was there to tell him how kind, happy, and warm his wife had been, for she had passed away. (In waking life I have been told she has cancer.) I then mentioned to him that I had noticed him taking time to spend time with two of his young grandchildren, and how that made him happy doing so. (I don’t know if he has any.) He put the gun down while I was speaking, and had warmed up.

Your Thoughts

