Secretary

Something to do with the years I was married. (He passed away.)

I was in a room with my mom. She had asked me what I would like of hers. I had previously said that I would like the china cabinet (partially because I etched my name in it when I was young šŸ™‚ ), so this time I said I would like the secretary ( why I used that word, I don’t know since it is only a desk), and something else. My mom was confused when I said “secretary”, so I had to point it out. It was in a white hallway that was a step above the room. The doorway / step was to the right. When looking at the right side of the doorway, half of the “secretary” could be seen. My mom then understood. (I’m not sure, but I think the desk goes with the china closet.)

Your Thoughts

