Buxom

Before falling asleep, I saw a somewhat buxom milkmaid, in a barn (? I sensed there was some straw by her feet), happily dancing with her right arm stretched upwards, and her hand in a man’s hand.

Someone draped a newly shed snake-skin over my shoulder(s) thinking it would scare me away.

I was noticing how Ben’s eyes looked so much like Barbie’s eyes. (His eye structure was different in the dream.) I then noticed eyes of several other people, including a baby, looking the same.

Cynthia (ex-boss) was driving a hot pink (60’s?) convertible from a small, somewhat narrow parking lot, out to the street, turning left. She wasn’t driving straight while doing so, from being hyped up a bit.

One thought on “Buxom

Your Thoughts

