Lighting

Ali and I are in a room in a house that is a couple of steps down because ? I turn off the small fan by my bed, and the electricity / power dims.

It is the last day of a church youth conference. There is a dance later that evening, but it seems I would make it.

(From Feb. 13, 2014 Ali’s Dream)

We are at a store / coffee shop / etc…, and I order something that has chocolate in it that I wanted. The cashier would not give it to me, targeting me. They said I had asked for something specific. Ali asked him why not give it to me since I had the money, we had the money. I was getting agitated, wanting to say something. Ali was attempting to calm me down.

Your Thoughts

