Calendar

Puppies

I slipped into the back of a class, sitting in the back right corner, sitting sideways so that my right side was to the front. The female teacher has this months events up on the board, on the calendar. I remember seeing events for the date of the 17th, and possibly the 28th.

I’m sitting in another class. A female student drops something of hers, which ends up 3, or 4 chairs behind me. I reach my right arm back to grab it. It’s perfectly normal to be able to do this. As I’m reaching back, I’m thinking that perhaps the others there are thinking about how long my arm / reach is. The object I pick up is about the same size of a cork from a champagne bottle. It is the same color, and has no holes, and is straight, without any dents / curves.

I was somewhere, and Jeff was calling me. I was excited to see him.

Your Thoughts

