Not a Weight

Before I fell asleep, I saw myself holding up a baby, with a young girl (4, 5) by my left side.

Kyle said something about getting me pregnant. I kinda rolled my eyes at him. He then suggested lying on the bed, and kissing. I half heartedly agreed, knowing what that could lead to.

Something about the sacrament. I was up by the trays, which were shiny silver / chrome, and filled. There were two others, men?, with me. There was someone else there who saw the filled trays for a different purpose.

Something about wings. (Later, during the day, I heard someone say that the gospel is not a weight, but wings…)

 

Your Thoughts

