I Found It Funny

(Night before, I asked if the angels of healing, etc… were real.)

Two older famous men, in a silent (home) movie, conversing with each other.

Ali, and I, are at a department store. We are where people come to pickup, or return. There is a huge sailing yacht, 1/4(?) size of actual, leaning on its left (when looking from front). It is in the middle of the floor, along with other things for sale.

There is a couple there, the man returning a model sized yacht. He has it in a flat manila envelope. I wonder how it could be in there. He puts some white packing tape across it, and places it on a pedestal, waiting for a worker to come service / help him.

He is conversing with another man (with a bit of Asian in him?), who is sitting, and says he bought this yacht for $119. Ali, who us standing by the outside doors, and I look at each other in amazement at that amount.

Ali says something about that if this man returns his yacht, Ali will give the money to the man sitting down. This man says that would be very kind of Ali to do that.

In the evening, there is a pregnant woman (4 – 5 months) running a short distance to catch the bus to take her a short distance. Someone mentions how she didn’t want to walk. The pregnant woman, tired, agrees.

I get picked up by this same woman(?) in her Lexus SUV. I am in the backseat, on the passenger side. A young man is in the front passenger seat. Ali doesn’t get in. As she drives away, I look back, wanting to say to her, “What about him?”, but then think that maybe he stayed because he had something else to do.

There is a tear in the leather at the top of the seat next to me. The lady mentions she wants to get a new vehicle. Something from outside, sharp, has reached inside, scraping across the leather, causing no damage, as she drives past (as if a branch had come in the window).

The lady says this street is usually the first to swindle (but another term) someone, but this time, it was ok.

There was a section of the road that dipped down, bending slightly to the left. I was thinking how it reminded me of the dream I had had where the road was steep, but we were going up.

Someone is talking about a computer program, for people who are looking for a job, that fills out all the information for you, on multiple forms, at once, allowing for the person to fill out multiples of applications.

As the speaker is ending, another scene starts showing several high school students cleaning inside a zoo enclosure, where the birds are, as one of their classes. They are wearing tank tops and shorts because it’s hot, and steamy in there. There is a blonde girl, a guy, or two, and a black girl. The sweat is more visible on the skin of the black girl.

There are also firemen there, and their truck. The firemen are teasing around with the blonde. She has soap on her left arm, using a big circular sponge to clean her arm, teasingly, because of the sweat. The black girl is raking(?) around a fountain that is in the middle if the enclosure.

A bare-chested guy lays down, so that his knees are bent, taking someone’s place, seeing if that person will notice.

I am at my parents house, in their bed/bathroom. My parents want to use their car (I had been using it in waking life), so I told them I had left it at a storage / parking structure, and that I had left it unlocked. My dad said that Ali needs to know of all the cleaning, and fixing up, the car needs. I was thinking, besides the scratches that are there (from when he drove), there wasn’t much to clean / fix up.

As they went to get the car, I took a shower. The bathroom was huge, like the size of a hotel conference room, but rectangular in size. There was a window in the middle of the wall looking out to the street. There was a house / business across where people would be able to see in the bathroom. Before taking the shower, back against the other wall, I closed a huge curtain (hotel size, or perhaps theatre size), going from left to right, for privacy.

After taking the shower, I had needed to use the toilet, but this bathroom, because if its size, was also a public space. People would come, and go. A brother (only in the dream) even came to sit by the toilet to eat, facing toward the back wall.

There were several young guys coming over for an event at the house, parking their trucks where the closets (to the right if window) were. The closets were such that they were in a hallway behind a wall. I wondered how they were able to park their. I went over to take a look, and only saw a wide enough space for one person, as if it had originally been a bigger space, but had been cut down to make more room for the rest of the bathroom. Seems also that there may have been a board leaning from to the left.

After seeing only this small space, and not seeing the vehicles, I then wondered where they were.

Across the street, at the house / business, an ambulance had arrived, with a female EMT. She was getting a gurney ready. Over on this side, someone started up the black SUV(?) that belonged to the person with the health issue. A couple other EMT’s arrived, and a mother and child related to the person called for, walked to the right. The people inside the bathroom hurried over to the window. After a couple of seconds they left the window, going back to what they were doing. I told a guy to close the curtain.

A lady asked me if I still wanted to use the toilet. I said I would if my brother didn’t mind, who was still there, but decided I would wait, and use another one.

I was watching a cartoon children’s movie. A little girl, and a man, were walking, holding hands, she on his left. The camera was his vision, looking down at the girl. He was saying something, when she came out with, ” I’m a taser kind of girl myself.” I chuckled at this because of how she said it, and her timing of saying it. I mentioned to something there with me that I thought it was funny.

Your Thoughts

