I Caught Myself

Hadley’s (?)

Travis, and I, were in same class(?) together. Sue, or mom, didn’t like what I was doing, so had me leave, though I first had to sign a paper that he had. As I was getting my stuff together, she told Travis to leave also. I caught myself starting to sign with my maiden name, but then figure I could put my last / married name at the end.

Travis asked me, Weren’t you married?” I said yes, in 2000, but he has passed away. I asked him if Ben ever said anything to him, and he said / nodded, no.

We are together doing different fun things together, one if which is role-playing with a young Leonard Nimoy, dressed as Spock, and cracking up.

Your Thoughts

