I’ll Forgive Him

Before falling asleep, saw a white Fresian(?) horse running toward me.

I was walking with someone, walking past a room, which was a couple of steps up, with a glass window to see inside. Barry Manilow was inside, with his back to the window, practicing singing. His voice started doing that shaky thing that voices of older singers do. His didn’t sound so bad as some do, so I told myself I would forgive him for it.

I then told the person I was with how I used to be in love with him when I was younger.

I took my right breast, which is smaller, and started to suck on it.

Your Thoughts

