Stuck in Quicksand

On a bus with three rows of seats. The middle row is three, or four, seats wide. Amy is driving. The doors open, and water crashes through the opening.

There is a dirt path with chain link (?) fences on either side. The path is wide enough for two cars. I have parked some type of car somewhere along the path, going in opposite direction of another car that was parked. There were some cops who passed by, not worried about this, until one came, and gave me a ticket. I told him about the others who let me be, and that Larry (ex boss who is passed, in dream not remembering his last name), had even been through (he being a high-profile person).

Steve

Driving / riding (on same bus?) through downtown San Bernardino, and mentioning that the street we were on was dangerous.

(This gets interesting, and will do my best.)

A huge sphere, about two – story height, lands in someone’s house (a friend, boyfriend?). Where it lands, looks like a New York loft. It lands close to the windows. There is a line going around the middle, and is situated diagonally so that the higher side is on the left. Coming out of this line are electric blue energy streaks, with a slight wave / squiggle to them, hitting the floor.

I was with some people, and said I was going to go there because the owner had wanted to go back there to save his place (?).

I found myself standing in an elevator, with the doors stuck open, on the ground floor in this house, on the other side of this sphere, away from the windows. I could see the blue lines coming out of the sphere. I decided I had better step out if the elevator in case the doors were to close, and I not being able to get out.

There was a horse outside in the back, seen through the windows. It’s rear, to middle, was stuck in quicksand. One of the invaders (somewhat like Zorg?from Toy Story), from that sphere, standing behind, sent a blue mist / fog energy towards the horse to get it out. This being did so so that the horse could take it around town. I didn’t see, but had a knowing, that the horse had only walked around this house, and so that’s what it did.

A lady smoker had ended up in this house , somehow, across from the elevator. Another one of these beings, a female, had a cigarette, and slowly moved it toward the smoker, mesmerizing her, at her mouth level. This being was exchanging energy between the two, cigarette not reaching the lady’s mouth. There was again the blue mist / fog surrounding (just the cigarette, or the smoker’s body?).

All of a sudden, this lady went through the walls, to her right (she had been facing the windows), leaving outlines of her body. There was a long stretch that she went through.

I was with Greg, and other people, waiting out these intruders(?). I had a book I was looking through, coffee table size, with more width, and saw a picture of a person, in black, with a creature, having the same electric blue in /on it, resting on this persons head. I took the book over to show him.

Sometime during this, Greg and I were passionately kissing.

(From May 18, 2014 Ali’s Dream)

He was out in the garage working out, sitting on a workout bench. There were people with him, some of which were my family. I came out, dressed with blue sweats, red top with cut sleeves (like Rocky), and a red bandana around my head. I started giving orders, telling them to stop sitting around, and start walking. I was walking in circles as I was saying this. I then went inside the house, and came back out, and continued. Ali was wanting to hold me down, but decided against it. I told him that he also needs to walk. I mentioned something about not being able to do this / lose weight when old, so do it now.

(My 234th post)

Your Thoughts

