A Continuous Streak

I was looking at a long streak of lightning. I was continuously eyeing it from top to bottom.

I was inside a building with Mark, and others. The scene was a bit darkened. It was as if being in the 1800’s, but were not.

There were some display foods that were actually cakes. One was of a stack of soft pink rose petals. I grabbed the top one to eat. Mark started to grab a bit from one of the others.

Someone mentioned that these cakes were preserved by putting them in tin. Because of this, they had a taste of tin.

There was a Dutch door that was a step, or two up. I could only see the top half, and wondered aloud how to reach up there to get through. Someone pointed out the lower half, looking like legs. I commented that I had done the same with my own door. The door was made of wood planks painted emerald-green.

Your Thoughts

