Didn’t See

(Night before asked the same question as previous because I wasn’t sure I had an answer)

I was buying something, and the female cashier handed back to me my picture id (DL?), asking for another. I wanted to ask why the one I gave her wasn’t ok, but didn’t. Looking in my wallet purse, I saw tons of different cards, organized in slots, but didn’t see one with a picture / that would work.

At someone’s house with a gathering of people. Travis is there, dresses nice, just having gotten out from being locked up. We talked a little, he being somewhat distracted at times from others (children?) around.

I had a bottle of perfume I was holding (shaped like a candy pumpkin, but not as round). Somehow the lid came off, and spilled about a third of it. I kinda sheepishly mentioned to Travis that this is why I don’t ? I wasn’t able to smell it, but others could, and a lady came over to smell it.

There was a small news crew, who arrived, to interview a tough female who also had recently just been let out from being locked up. The reporter was female. They were sitting in front of a green screen, the girl to the reporter’s right. The girl’s chin kept protruding out, somewhat like Pinocchio, but not as long, and would curl up at the end. It only came out when she would feel a certain way, and she would be able to push it back in. I had seen her chin protruding, then flat at another time. I then saw her pushing her chin back in, and I thought to myself, “aha! I knew it!”

I had brought a basketball with me, which I think Travis had been playing with. He left, so I asked where it was. Someone told me it was in one of the bathroom’s, so I went and checked. The inside of the house was in a circle, so I went around, not finding it. There were stairs to upstairs, with a door, but didn’t go up.

Your Thoughts

