Thanksgiving

Several women standing by me. One of them asked me if I was supposed to fast today. The others chuckled at this, and one of them said that they (LDS) fast on Sunday’s, and don’t fast on the holiday’s.

Something about thanksgiving.

Larissa (ex-coworker)

Jeanie had become physically ill, so much so that an ambulance had to be called, and she taken out on a stretcher. She had become ill because when someone, at the pulpit at church, had been talking about Jeff (her brother who recently passed), several people in the congregation had been interruptive.

I was parking, little bit diagonally, in a two stall garage, in a station wagon(?). A man had come in, in front, from right to left, in his Smart car (the red and black colors). I moved back a little to allow him room, as there was some extra.

He was impressed with my driving / parking, and I told him that I used to have a Toyota pickup (with late husband, but didn’t mention that). He may have asked where I got it, not sure, but for some reason, I was having a hard time getting out how I had come into possession of the vehicle. I was fumbling my words a bit.

(From July 10, 2014)

A short Arabian man was speaking Spanish to his tiny wife. Someone nearby thought that strange.

I, and someone else, found, in a backyard, a small collectible doll, and what looked to be a shade for a ceiling light. It was shaped like the 60’s hairstyle with the flip at the bottom, like in Hairspray. It was colored / tinted a deep / dark purple, for to use at parties. It also had slits on the sides, in case one wanted to use them for books.

A man said we couldn’t take them away, but that they had to stay with the property.

Your Thoughts

