Las Vegas

The family had gone back to Las Vegas for a visit(?). There were a couple of dogs I played with while there. After we got back home, there were also some dogs to play with. I mentioned to someone how I really missed playing with the dogs back in Las Vegas. While I said this, I was envisioning it, hoping for it to become real again.

I was inside a small racetrack where my dad was going to race (my family never watched / participated). Across the street, I saw a man placing a box behind some tall white metal doors he had, blocking the view to his backyard. His house was sideways so that the front door faced left. He put the box there so that his wife w/couldn’t say anything.

He then started putting things on his workhorse / sawhorse so he could make something out of wood.

The race started, and I was standing at the loop furthest from the street. I saw some runners running, starting to make the loop, towards me. My dad came racing from behind me, toward the runners. When they saw him, they moved to an outer track, and kept going.

Right when my dad was to (barely) pass me, his car stopped because a part of the car blew. My dad told me what it was, and what it did, but I don’t remember. It looked somewhat like a baby jellyfish, but with only two strings(?).

The guy across the street yelled(?), asking my dad if my dad wanted him to call for someone to come out, and repair it. My dad said yes because he would’ve fumbled his words, and wouldn’t know how to explain what was needed. I then heard the man on the phone describing the situation, what was needed, and where.

I’m at church, sitting in one of the front rows in the chapel. Bethany is to my right. She is holding a baby, and playing with it (girl?). I say that it likes it’s cheeks tickled, but (in the dream) I don’t remember how.

Bethany then gives the baby back, and I notice she is wearing a short white crop top, almost showing. I told her, “As long as nothing shows”, and the family were surprised that I would be so outright about saying that.

Your Thoughts

