Waiting To Cross Over

I start to have sex with Mark, but then find myself asleep. He lets me be.

I am crouching next to a pool. LeBron James, and someone else (Dwayne Wade?), is in the pool, but they are miniature / fairy size. They are using an inner tube thing to float. It escapes them at one point. LeBron is swimming towards me. I see the inner tube has gone below the water, and is following him, so I tell him. He dives down, a bit to the left of it, then finds it.

I am standing, barefoot, at the elbow of a street, on the street. The outlet is to the right. The cars that pass have to come in a bit, then back out. I see a car, when it comes in, goes in circles as it passes, the male driver having fun. I then see a car across the street waiting to cross over to my side. I don’t see the driver.

As I’m watching, making sure it’s safe to cross where I’m at, a brunette girl shows up on my left. I’m then on the right side of the street, going towards my boyfriend’s (not Ali) house. I am leaning on a heightened / lifted styrofoam white cooler chest thing on wheels, rolling down the street. There is greenery / trees lining on both sides. The girl is jogging, on my right, to keep up. She tells me something about what I, and another girl at work did, and that Caroline is going to fire “you”. I ask if I’m going to be fired, or the girl I work with, and this girl answers, yes.

I’m in the kitchen of my boyfriend’s house. There is a (birthday?) card in the floor with a painting of an orange striped cat with a long skinny neck, sitting, looking at something. It shows the cat from the back. A one month old kitten, also orange stripes, comes to lay on the card to sleep. It keeps moving around, attempting to find a comfortable spot. It isn’t able to find one, so sits, and meows. It is sitting next to the cat in the painting, so I decide to take a picture. As I hold the iPod, my hands are a bit shaky. As I’m looking for a decent shot to take, I see the kitten lit up / spotlighted. I take the picture. Another kitten, month older, tabby, comes over and lays by the orange kitten to calm it down.

(From July 30, 2014)

Doug & Jamie don’t make it. Monet & Vaughn, on the other hand, still have disagreements, but stay together to stick it out. (From this tv show.)

Zac disappears, and no one knows where to, but I have a suspicion that he joined up with a wrong crowd.

There are weird desserts, made with weird ingredients, and my mom wants Amy to taste one for a reason.

Your Thoughts

