Still Needs To Be Paid For

Something about living by a tree, not in a house, and needing to use the bathroom. I was seeing another tree, looking like a Dragon Blood tree, a bit to my left(?), and forward a little. I was sure there was a toilet by / under it, but all I could see was a car parked a length in front of it.

(The rest of these are all in the evening / dark)

Kyle was inside a dumpster, scavenging. His clothes were filthy. I was standing away from him a bit, and was disgusted by him doing that.

I was lying on a couch out/inside (think it may have been out, then went in). From a (short) distance away from my feet, I saw what looked to be a meerkat. It started to come over towards me, a (short) distance from the couch, dipping underground every once in a while. It stopped about the middle of the couch area. It was dark where it was, so I used the flashlight on the iPod to shine a light on it. It then had the markings of a lynx. It sat there for a bit, then came over to the couch, sitting at my feet. I don’t remember if I did anything.

I drove Ali to a bank. It was a dark wooden building, in a small u-shaped shopping center. There were a lot of vehicles parked. I could see Ali, talking to someone, through the big windows.

I was parked up by the sidewalk, but wanted to back up in the spot behind me, over to the right a couple of spots. I went backwards past a couple of cars, truck & Cadillac, both grey, then backed into the spot.

Ali came out, and started to open the door, but wasn’t able to open it all the way because there was a white big rig parked close next to us, at an angle so as to keep the door from opening.

I decided to then back up the car so he could get in. As I started to back up, the car kept going, fast (10 – 20 mph?). I had the brake down, but it wasn’t working. I kept saying, to the car, to stop, getting louder each time, to where I was almost yelling. I ended up going out of the lot, hoping not to get hit, as a car, another Cadillac, was close to coming in.

I ended up somewhere where I could go in circles, and let the car do it’s thing.

Ali, and I, are walking up a short / small hill outside of some businesses. I don’t see him, but know he’s there. I see Mindy, before she was married, walking down the small ramp by us. I then see a woman coming back up, thinking it was Mindy again, but she had on a black bandana on / around her face.

She stepped in some moist, black, dog poop. She didn’t get upset. She brought up her foot, and getting it off by flipping it somehow. The underside was dry, looking like it had pebbles, or cat litter.

She went to the owner of the business where we were standing in front of, who came out, and picked it up. The owner then asked this lady a question about it.

Before moving on, I see a young (Hispanic?) family standing in front of us, couple steps away. They had a young girl (6-8), crying, who had her right eye poked by something there. She told her parents, as she was calming down, that this thing wanted her to go to heaven.

Ali was sitting in a black Victorian(?) wheelchair, with the scrolls, and “waves” on the side. He wanted me to push him, but I c/wouldn’t. I was starting to open a door, and had a stroller (like the type little girls have, not the big ones) with a baby in it.

We were inside a restaurant. I was sitting at a round wood table. There was a young family seated to my left, and back a little. Their table, and chairs, were lifted a bit. In front of this family, and to my left, in front a bit, was the bar.

After this family ate, one of the bartenders, with long black wavy / curly hair, inside the bar area, leaning back, told the husband not to worry about it, that it was taken care of. I was under the impression that the father may be an employee there.

I was finishing my food, kinda moving it around. It was on a white plate, bit bigger than a charger. I then looked up, and saw Ali, walking in front of the bar, from left to right. He had a plate in his hand. He placed it in the sink in the bar area. He then saw, or he stood there a couple of seconds before an old (from the past, not age), dark black, tall, with long hair, female student saw him. He perked up, and said hello. They talked for a minute, or two(?).

He then walked over towards me, big bouquet in hand. He was skinny, almost gaunt / homeless looking, with grey stubble. There was a man standing by the table, back to me, so he couldn’t / didn’t come closer to me.

I asked him, incredulously, “You ate?” He responded, with a hint of urgency, and loud enough for those close by to hear, that there was a twist(?) to it. He wanted me to get up, and follow him. I told him that my food still needed to be paid for.

Your Thoughts

