The Program Unpaused

(From Aug. 9, 2014)

I was at Micalanne’s, and we were watching tv. She had a baby boy, about a year old. Near the end of the show, the baby got tired, so Micalanne asked him if he wanted to go to bed. He said yes.

She pushed a button on the remote, to pause, so she wouldn’t miss anything while changing the baby’s diaper, showing me, but I don’t see.

She then gave the remote to me. After a minute, the program unpaused. I pushed a button I had used before, but it wasn’t working. I pushed another, still nothing. The program was showing a couple getting married in a chapel(?), then leaving. The girl sang some wedding / marriage song as she was doing something with stretched out white flowers in the back, before leaving.

Micalanne finished, then got upset with me for not keeping the show paused. My bed then appeared in the room, and I wanted to lay down, but she came over to me, and wouldn’t let me. She turned into Judy.

I then took my pillow, after a bit of fighting, putting it over her face, and saying that I’ll be a b…. (That’s how I said it). I wasn’t going to keep it there long enough to suffocate her, but I didn’t care what would happen to me (spiritually) if I did. She was having fun with it.

Then somehow, I managed to pick her up, and flip her on her bed (step away). She landed with her head under her body, her neck stretched / bent, looking like rubber. I noticed this, but didn’t care. My mom then came in. I wasn’t going to say anything.

My dad was telling me to go to bed. I didn’t want to. I told him I was going to boil some water, and pour it on him. I did start up the water.

He had some single serve chocolate pudding cups in the freezer. Some were chocolate and vanilla. I took them out, and I think, put them in the fridge for myself.

Your Thoughts

