Acting Like Idiots

(From August 17, 2014)

I’m in a big room somewhere, where there are people involved in different activities. I see a tall ladder type, like for diving boards?, with a swing (similar to those used over water) hanging from the top. People in line are waiting for a girl to take her turn. She is not in line. Instead, she is singing. I go over to her to ask why she doesn’t go. She responds, “fear”, then continues singing. I start to ask another question, but see that it’s useless. I tell the people around her, wanting to help her, that she’s running away. I say this, indicating it’s up to them to help her, then walk away.

I see another group gathered, to watch two boys fight. I take it upon myself / feel it is my duty to go stop them. Kneeling, I separate them, and tell them, “You’re idiots. No, let me rephrase that. You’re acting like idiots.” As I say this, they calm down, and start to become happy again. I walk away.

I’m walking through some dark water. Some baby piranha’s(?) come attack my legs, wanting to hurt me(?), but they don’t. I am looking for a tiny white dog I brought, but am not finding it.

(From Aug. 14, 2014)

Something about / with a horse.

I’m watching tv, situated up in the corner, like in a hospital. Bill Gates is saying something about how to take care of the earth, which is correct, but he didn’t believe in what he was saying. I mentioned this to those who are there with me. He is wearing a black knit(?) sweater with a small stroke of orange on the inside of his left arm, by elbow, and a small stroke of red on his right arm, on his forearm. The background is black, and his face looks as if seeing him through a black filter.

There are some guys who finished a schooling program, who Bill is responsible for. I see him hugging, congratulating, and talking with one of the guys.

The table is set for some visitors. Mom is still in the kitchen preparing the food. I am watching tv, again high on wall, and doing something while watching. Mom asks me when I’m going to pour the water. I was eventually going to do it, but it wasn’t as important. Keeping my eyes on the tv as I get up, I go to pour the water.

(Ali’s dream)

He is running through tall bushes, grass, on a path that only he knows. People are chasing him. Ziggy Marley shows up along the way, jamming with some people, and asks Ali to come join. Ziggy says he likes Ali’s music. Ali says no, and keeps running. The people are getting closer, then Ali starts to fly.

(From Aug. 11, 2014 Ali’s dream)

We are in Africa, at an uncle’s house. He is talking to his aunt. He says he brought me with him. His female cousin comes out, asking why I was there. He knew something was going to happen, so we ran.

(From Aug. 8/9, 2014 Ali’s dream)

We had gone to Sam’s on Black Friday, getting there around noon. I was going to get one thing, and he, another. I had wanted to get there before that day to see what was there. I would stand by what we wanted, a tv, and he would get a printer, and some other things.

Your Thoughts

