Wanting My Attention

I’m in a building, in a class(?, don’t see anyone, but had a feeling), and I see half of a gold wedding band in front of me. Later, next day(?), I see two whole, and complete, bands.

I have an understanding that I am pregnant.

As I’m getting in the car, there is a Dalmatian, and a dachshund, running by me. The Dalmatian wants my attention. I use my hands, directing it boy/girl?, telling it to take the other dog home. The Dalmatian had been here before, with another dog, wanting my attention.

At one point, when I was pointing, to the right, my hand was down between(?) the dogs, and the Dalmatian snarled at me, though I didn’t feel terribly threatened.

I then see a couple of notes taped to the inside of the driver door, on the pocket. There is an additional note, from my mom, explaining that these other notes are from Kyle, and she had forgotten she had them.

As I took off my mom’s note, to read, I tore one of the other ones, diagonally, exposing, but not harming.

I am at my parent’s, deeply devastated at Kyle’s passing, wanting only to stay in bed.

Two men are having a conversation. One says to the other that the government is forgiving student loans (after graduating, implied).

A lady is under the impression that she has to live a painful life, so she sticks her tampons as high as they will go. She also has a semi-dirty house. I don’t say anything about the house, but I must’ve mentioned something about the pain, because I am showing her how to use a pad, since she has never used one before.

There are some men who heard about some wolves on this lady’s property, so they go out to hint them down. By the time they get out there, though, the wolves have already gone over a hill, and crossed over into someone else’s land. The men leave, leaving the other people to deal with the wolves, which doesn’t seem to bother them.

There is a hill in the back of this lady’s house, with trees, and bushes, and a light-colored wooden fence. These men start to walk up this hill, past the fence, when they decide to”hide” on the side of the path, under the trees, and bushes there.

An old, drunken man walks down, with another, younger man. They stop in front of these “hiding” men , which anyone who was paying attention, could see, and the older shoots the younger in the head, and walks on. These men can not believe what they just saw. They can not believe that this many ing here, is now dead. They all know that they are eyewitnesses, in case the old man denies it.

(Ali’s dream)

We are lying in bed, cuddling, and kissing, when some people come in with sick cats, and other animals. I become furiated / animated, telling them to take the animals outside, that they could cause allergies. Ali was not saying anything, and was surprised to see me like this.

(From Sept. 5, 2014)

Ernest Hemingway’s wife is in a convertible limo (their day), being driven by someone famous, enjoying the day.

I’m at someone’s house, in the evening, looking out front. I see that we are on the border of South Beach, Florida, which is a dangerous place.

(From Sept. 4, 2014)

Evening, outside, grassy, hilly area, and I see a big black bird (hawk / eagle size) flying toward me, but not at me. It then grasps, its left talons, a smaller black bird (crow / raven / rook, etc), with the head to the left. Several electric sparks come out of the smaller bird, on the left.

Ali is standing behind me, on my left, back a ways, so I turn, and point the birds out to him, telling him to look.

Your Thoughts

