Nevermind

(From Sept. 9, 2014 Ali’s dream)

We were lying in bed, snuggling, and comforting each other.

(From Sept. 10, 2014)

I was driving, on hill, on a Sunday. A car was coming in my direction, on the other side. Nervously, I was thinking that there could be a possibility of hitting that car.

I was driving / walking around a corner (clockwise) of a block, having greenery around it. As I got to the “6 o’clock” spot, looking in front of me, toward “12 o’clock”, looking from the middle to front, I see the Titanic going down. The front is dipping below the water. People are screaming. I have the thought that those first people who hit the water will have a better chance of surviving, since they won’t have the suction of the ship to pull them down. Even though I am not there, I have the thought that I am going to join them. I have a little panic / anxiety, but know there isn’t anything I can do to change the situation.

I’m in a room next to a bigger, basketball court shaped, room. I see a black person with short, fluffy hair, like Cree Summer, with medium-sized ringlets. The color was copper / brass. I didn’t know if this was fe/male.

This person’s full name (which I knew) had the initials of R. O. B., so people would call this person Rob. I then realized (came closer to me?) this was a female.

I have a red Tupperware(?) plate with two plump chicken breasts. They are warm / hot, so I give them to Lana to put them away for me to let them cool off first.

When I go in the bigger room to eat them, they are not there. Blake Griffin is standing next to a stage, eating, with plate on stage, back toward me.

I ask where the breasts are, and he says that (rapper / hip hop) has taken it. I become a bit upset at Lana for not setting them aside for me.

I then see Rob making the last two of some pancakes, and then Blake has them on his plate. I walk over to him, asking while walking, if I could have those since I haven’t eaten, and he has. As I finish the question, he takes a bite. I then say, out loud or thought?, nevermind.

Your Thoughts

