No Late Fees

(Last night, and night before, I asked how I can permanently stop menstruating)

Turning into evening. At grandma Fessler’s house, outside. Seems I am in a car, with a couple other people. We see her Waterford(?) crystal vases. She doesn’t want us to see them, but I tell her that we have seen them lots of times. She gets angry, swearing.

There is a pond out back. A couple of guys walk through, wearing waders. There may have been thrushes. There is a rusted swing set frame in the back of the pond that they are walking to. There are tons of gnats as they walk, getting in their face and lips. The gnats are less at the swing set frame.

To their right, when looking to the back, is Ben, standing, looking forward, being “taught” by a neighbor. There may have been a wall there, a couple of feet in front of him. The neighbor was sitting next to him on his right.

There are many ways to be connected. One way to die.

Grandma has pictures of the bottom of a gate / lock that is down by some water.

No late fees.

(From Sept. 17, 2014)

Before going to sleep, I see a person / child without fingers, or toes. I then see that the eyes are shut closed. I then figure that it’s a fetus.

Bombay wheels

(From Sept. 16, 2014)

(Night before I asked for the meaning of the barbed wire fence dream. )

We create our own pain.

I’m in a car with family, driving along a street from my teenage years. Seems there was snow. I see light blue tube lights hanging from the lampposts. Some are up high, and some are down lower.

(From Sept. 15, 2014)

I’m in a mall(?), and see a young woman wearing what looks like a white lace head covering. At first, I thought it was a hijab, but as I got closer, I realized it was her own covering.

(In the past, I have seen a picture of a horse with the middle of the body cropped out.) I see this horse going from left to right, with a child on top. Surprised, I think to myself that this animal is real.

Then along came a man, and woman, “skooching” along some fringy/ fluffy ottomans. The last one was pink.

I saw some palm plants for sale. Each one was colored royal / indigo blue, black, and white. I wanted the blue and black leaves. I went in to the Asian store, and told them what I wanted. I then see that they a pair of blue glasses have been brought out. I didn’t say anything.

I put them on to get them fitted. They are $.45, so I put a quarter and some nickels on the counter.

The person helping me then goes to help someone else, to my right. I tell myself that if a pair of black glasses are brought out, then I would speak up that I wanted the plants.

While I am waiting for the glasses to be brought back out, I go outside and I see lots of people from different ethnicities.

A young boy is by me, speaking with a Russian(?) accent. My dad is sitting nearby, perturbed that this boy wasn’t speaking proper English. I mention that I thought he said he needed help with his hands.

Your Thoughts

