It Takes Time

Cher is living in an old warehouse / industrial building turned apartments. I’m standing outside her apartment with a woman, and young lady. The wall, and door is vertically to my right, with these ladies standing between me and the apartment. The door is to the right.

This girl is going to be Cher’s roommate, but wanted to come check it out to see if she likes it before making a commitment.

Cher comes out, and the girl excitedly, almost running, goes inside to see.

There are some young guys, local(?) musicians, fooling around on the roof. Something happened to cause a part of Cher’s ceiling to come down, covering a tall spiral(?) sculpture.

I’m sitting, with a man and woman in front of me, to my left. The man is on the left. They both have long grey hair. His is to his butt, hers is to her calves, tapered on the edges a bit. She is wearing a long light blue dress.

She is then standing on the other side of him, facing him. I started to ask her something, then realized she may not know I was talking to her, so I touched her hip.

I ask her how much time it takes to take care of her hair. She smiles, chuckles a bit, then said that it takes time. I ask if she washes all at once. She said she washes in sections, every other day.

Ali is squatting, to the left of me, doing something. I’m paying attention to the fact that he has hair. It is “molded” so that it looks like a Sheiks turban.

(From Sept. 22, 2014)

Someone brings the newborn tabby kittens in a cage. I wonder where the mother is / why she wasn’t brought. (We have week old kittens. The tabby’s were born in April.)

(Ali’s dream)

Driveway on a hill. We are on the sidewalk. I tell him we should go to the left, instead of the right, because there is chaos in the other direction.

(From Sept. 21, 2014)

I am sitting in the front row in a class(?) room (no desks). There are some girls to my right talking about a black guy, who has money. I’m facing these girls, and mention that Briana had been dating him. I then face front, and see her next to me, on my left. I say, “Oh.”

In the evening, I’m walking somewhere (between buildings?), and see him. His name is Kivin. He tells me to tell Briana that he’s still willing to give her a loan. I want to teasingly say that I’ll take a loan, but stop myself because the thought came, what if I can’t repay the loan.

Your Thoughts

