Not Sure What To Do

Kyle has come back (from where? Are we still married?), nicely dressed, and walking around normal (his nerves were becoming pinched the last few years of his life). I had the knowledge that he still had his sore / wound in back.

He has brought back a woman with him. He had had sex with her, and was now paying her, giving her 3, or 4, bundles of money. I’m upset, and say to him that he has never given me anything, knowing that he did give me a few things. He doesn’t respond.

I tell this woman, several times, almost pleading, that she doesn’t have to do this. I mention to her that she’s 38, and still wants children. She seems unsure of what to do.

Kyle is sitting outside, talking to someone. The family has gathered inside. As he is walking towards the house to come inside, the door is open, and calling out for Mark. I’m thinking to myself that he isn’t here.

Kyle, me, and another lady, are naked, getting into a sleeping bag(?) big enough for all of us. He wants to be in the middle, facing her. I leave, taking a blanket (that I used to have) with me, going into another room. I lay down between two beds, covering myself, “hiding” from him.

Your Thoughts

