Delivery Went Well

I go back in time with a young woman, back to her house. I noticed a silver magnet on the fridge, worn by time. I can see that it says, “Blondes are (more?) intelligent / smart.”

In another room, she is standing next to a lady, who is sitting, and has makeup on. She is looking at me, intently, and I’m thinking that she looks like another woman.

(Ali’s dream)

We are walking, and see different colored flowers. I point one out, and he says that it is crumpled, and dying. He then sees a red one, and brings it to me, telling me he can give me more. I tell him one is enough, and that I don’t need anymore.

(From Oct. 4, 2014)

I see actresses, from one, or several, soap operas, together for a program on TV. They are sitting on white stadium like seating, but can only see from the chest up. They each in turn come to a microphone, and talk about themselves. One lady, wearing white, as she is walking back to her seat, looks at the camera, and mouths, “I love you”, while her body is facing to the left. She is buxom, as if she has implants.

The ladies are then having fun with one of the others, brunette, sitting up top. They are mentioning that the dancers were able to do their routine with no problems, but when this actress comes forward, she stumbled.

Another lady, wearing white, blonde, comes to the microphone, and is pregnant. She starts by saying that her water has / had broke(n), then starts to talk about herself when she stops, grabs her belly, slightly. There are firefighters lined up in a row to the left of the seats, who immediately get into action.

One of them either left, and came back, or had received a call, saying that she is fine, and the delivery went well.

He also has his young son there, who is tall like a man, and is wearing a suit. The firefighter, and someone else, are mentioning that the son isn’t allowed to get married until he is 18, 21.

The father, and son are then on the floor, on their stomachs, holding on to a bar of gold, slowly sliding it, to pick it up.

The lady who had the baby, is in a room, telling someone that she didn’t want to say who her doctor was (my mom’s), because he is strict / unfeeling (which he isn’t). Instead, she wants a Dr. Dotr.

Not sure if she morphs into my grandma next, or if it’s a different dream. My grandma (paternal) has swollen up (she was about my height, and thin), and I see the beginnings of sores on her legs. I mention to someone, I think, that they look like someone else’s.

(Ali’s dream)

The leader of Somalia is attempting to kill Ali. He has people flying over, dropping bombs. Ali then starts flying, shooting the planes down with a machine gun. The people are surprised that he can fly, that he has that ability. I tell them / affirm that he does.

(From Oct. 3, 2014)

(Earlier in the day, I was reading about seeing silver in the aura. Silver coins were mentioned, to tap into this.)

I see an ad, black background with white lettering, about someone giving away(?) silver coins. A guy, and girl, who were with me, outside, started walking. She has a backpack because the distance is a ways. I am frustrated with Ali for not letting me go. I then tell myself, “Joy, and love.” (That I should have it towards him.

I look at the ad again, and notice the last line, which you had to look to see because it was also black, mentioned that the person was in a big White House, and to look for it.

(From Oct. 2, 2014)

A guy, working for UPS delivering packages, has to drive a beat up small car, like a Mazda 2, for punishment for doing something he shouldn’t have. My dad, and I, are with him, sitting in the back, with me behind him.

There is something huge on fire, on the top of Chichen Itza’s El Castillo pyramid. It may have been struck from above. There are lots of people on the pyramid, who are now scrambling down. There are bars on either side of the steps, which also caught on fire. A man, after getting to the bottom, touches the bar to make sure it had cooled off.

