It’s Hard

The word “consciousness” came to mind, then Ali told me that it’s hard.

(From Oct. 12, 2014)

The world was going to explode at a certain time, but it didn’t. Don’t know if because it wasn’t going to, or it wasn’t going to at the exact time, on the dot, that was expected.

Greg, but not, looked like a Russian woman. He had gained about 30 pounds, which wasn’t noticeable from the back, and wearing a black dress with belt. He brought the belt up to his breasts.

He had been asked to say a closing prayer (before the explosion ?). He was standing, moving his arms with expression, and started to talk about, before the prayer, with a Russian accent, a weight loss program he was selling, and would need $300.

(From Oct. 11, 2014)

Woke up with the song, “Happy Ever After”, by Julia Fordham.

(From Oct. 10, 2014)

I’m at a (shoe?) store, and hip hop / r&b is playing. The majority of the customers are black. I go to where the music is coming from (front?), and change it. I turn the dial to see what else is playing, but as I turn it, the music stays the same.

As I change the music, I think to myself that I overrule them (the blacks).

Instead of getting upset with me, most of them go to the / a back room to listen to their music.

Still in the store, I have brought two Skechers catalogs that I had gotten in the mail, and am looking through one of them. A young black female is next to me, and she is telling someone else about a couple of the shoes, so I give her the extra one to look through.

(From Oct. 9, 2014)

I was, but wasn’t, in the movie “Alexander and the…. Very Bad Day”, but the circumstances were different. I’m sitting at a rectangular table, at the end(?), with other people, eating. I then see to my left, that several black women have sat down, on both sides, and the end. I tell them that someone else was sitting there.

(From Oct. 8, 2014 Ali’s dream)

He is jogging along a gravel road. Others are there as well. Small towns are along the way. There is a hill that he needs to jog around to come back.

Your Thoughts

