Get Rid of Outsourcers

Get rid of outsourcers

Dr. J had become a doctor after basketball, but was now retired.

Things were going smooth with Judy, and I, then something happened, and we got into a verbal fight.

Coley had a pasta noodle going across his top teeth. I wondered why Amy didn’t tell him / say something.

I was sitting at the end of the table, waiting for dinner. Coley sitting to my left. Amy leaned over me, her chest in my face (I was leaning back to my left), giving Coley some food / drink.

In front of Ali, I walked naked to get something. I thought, oh well.

(From Oct. 21, 2014)

I was at my parents(?) house, dad sitting in chair to my left, watching the beginning of a soap opera. There was a lady on the phone, said a couple of sentences, then the camera panned to the left. A man had walked in to another man’s apartment. They were dressed up (being a soap opera) in expensive dress clothes. There were small spotlights at the edges of the door, on the ground, facing up.

There was a coffee table in front of me, I’m laying(?) on a couch, with a black digital watch, propped up, facing left. I saw the numbers 5 & 3, and thought it was 5:30. I then became a little anxious / nervous, thinking that I missed work without calling in (it was a new job), and that I hadn’t cleaned the house yet, and what would Ali think. Thinking it was that late, and not much I could do, I decided to wait, and see what happens. I then looked more closely at the watch, and saw that it was counting down the seconds, and the time was actually only around 1, or 2.

There were men outside, lined up in a row sideways, but with space between them. They had come in their trucks, to get paid for the farming they had done. The man I saw was about 10 – 15 pounds overweight, and tall. He was there with a younger boy (10 / 11?). They were facing front left, where was standing the man paying him, who also came in a truck, facing right.

The man getting paid had his hands on the other man’s arms, feeling them, because he had lost the majority of his sight during his working years, but could still see a little. His two fingers (pointer, and middle), on both hands, were shaped more like a sloth’s.

After the payment was made, the man paying, said to the worker, that he (worker) had been working there since (he said a name, but don’t remember) was a baby, talking about someone else.

The man getting paid, and the boy, were then in the truck, just sitting there, with the man on the left. I could then see that the man looked Hispanic. The boy then asked the man, presumably his grandfather, if he (the boy) could come pick up the man after work. The boy then yawned, and laid his head on the man’s shoulder. It wasn’t time for him to be at school yet.

The man was then at a restaurant, sitting at a round table with white tablecloth. He had a drink in his (right?) hand, waiting for his food, brought it up for cheers, looking at a sculpture of someone (Roman era type).

(Ali’s dream)

He was tickling me, while I was running circles around him.

(From Oct. 20, 2014)

Poland

(From Oct. 19, 2014)

Ivana Trump

(From Oct. 18, 2014)

I had a long sheet of hard plastic, which I was cutting into thin strips, but keeping them attached at the end. I then put it over some window blinds, to block out the majority of the sun coming through that fell onto a bed close next to it. The bed belongs to an older lady. I was only able to cover about 3/4 of the blinds, but it was enough.

The farmers are planning to walk away from their homes. I asked why, when it’s so close to the end of the month.

We, Ali and I, are renting from one of them. I thought to myself that we don’t have to leave now, even though they are, and will wait until the end of the month.

Your Thoughts

