Zombies

I was in a small pool (murky water?) with two other girls. A soak went below the surface. I wanted to get it before it did so, but wasn’t able to.

One of the girls undid the tie to my bathing suit /bikini (don’t know which it was), then brought the top down enough to show my breasts. I was worried that she would see my little bit of (blonde) chest hair. She didn’t say anything, and didn’t act as if something was out of the ordinary.

She told me to slap my breasts against the water. I told her that I would not.

I am somewhere where some 20-something’s were talking about bestiality. One guy mentioned an elephant. I was going to speak up against this behavior, but didn’t, possibly because I didn’t know them.

(From Nov. 3, 2014)

As I’m walking in front of the neighbor’s house (to our left), towards Ali’s house, I notice that the house is empty. I think to myself, “Ah, that’s why they haven’t been around.” As I’m back inside the house, I see about 4 ladies from church in the kitchen (side of the house), cleaning the last handful of stuff that’s left.

(From Nov. 2, 2014)

There were zombies in a city. People kept going about their lives / duties, but were on guard. The children still had to go to school. The residents were allowed to kill the zombies when coming across them.

I’m leading an exercise class at a gym. We have on our backs what looks like a weighted jet pack, but without the jets, and extra stuff. The cords /straps were black elastic (?). My pack was pink. I still had some weight, but it wasn’t obvious.

(From Nov. 1, 2014)

There was a rainstorm, then cleared up.

(From Oct. 31, 2014)

Ali came home from work, hot from the weather. It was 87(?) degrees outside. I knew that there was going to be another warm / hot day, but then would cool down.

(From Oct. 30, 2014)

There are round bundles of hay, out in a field. They are lined up, front to back, being varying sizes, large to small. About halfway, they curved to the left. They are frozen over.

I am standing a little ways away, and see a horse sliding down, head to the right, eyes closed, not moving. I was worried it would get hurt.

I was standing at the end as it reached the end. It finally fell to the ground, and was okay.

(From Oct. 29, 2014)

I’m walking in the middle of a quad(?) at a college. I’m carrying a lunch(?) box in my right hand. It is shaped so that the handle is at the left end. It is striped with the rasta colors. I’m thinking that Travis(?) will be impressed when he sees it.

Your Thoughts

