What Is, Is

My top left tooth, next to my “fang”, came out. I was initially worried about someone (Ali?) seeing me this way, assuming this was the start of losing my teeth from getting older, but soon shrugged it off, thinking, what is, is.

(From Nov. 14, 2014 Ali’s dream)

He opened the door, to go out to do something. I told him to close it, because people steal. I kept after him to be more aware of security. He said he was only going to be a couple of minutes.

When he got back, most of his things were gone. I kept reminding him of what I had told him.

We walked for about a mile when we found his things in a corner bush. We took it all back home, then I told him to bring his guitar to Universal Studios with us.

We had been there for a while, half a day(?), when he wanted to go back home. I wanted to stay, and was telling him that I could drive in the dark.

(From Nov. 13, 2014)

A man was standing on a platform / plank, overseeing a big pond / small lake, that was a bit milky looking. He was pointing to it, and telling others, with him, that this is where the power comes from (for the city / town).

(From Nov. 12, 2014)

I went to Wal-Mart to look for something (don’t remember what), but they didn’t have it. There was a tall black man there with two young sons / boys. Wal-Mart was built so that each department had its own section, like Victoria’s Secret, and the sections were diagonal, going from left to right.

(From Nov. 11, 2014)

I had white, edible worms, mixed with mud / dirt, stuck to my right hand / palm, holding them for Briana. After a while, I couldn’t handle them on me anymore, so I scraped them off, telling her that I did

I was walking with a young Steve (9 / 10?). We crossed a street as a red luxury sports car was waiting to turn right (his). After we crossed, I realized that he was taking us back to our old home we lived in during the 80’s. I told him that mom didn’t live there anymore. He got upset as I turned him around, and I may even have had to pick him up so we could go in a different direction.

(From Nov. 10, 2014)

Watching the Simpsons with a child(?), and realizing that it’s a rerun of the last episode, so I mention it.

I’m about to cut my hair, raising the middle part above my head, but decided against it because it would have been to short for Ali. Seems I may have had a thick pink line going across my hair, about the area above my ears.

Someone is showing us the positions of everyone from the recently / previously ended war, using planes and such.

Ali asks if he should buy the “peacock” house (because the people who lived there had one). Thinking that I would, I told him that it was up to him.

(From Nov. 9, 2014)

I’m at a bus station. Amy, and Micalanne, are there also. Mic came separately. I think Amy and I came together. We’re going to our parents house, at least I think Mic is going also. I didn’t ask.

Everyone has to lay out their things first, upon arrival. I did, and after I pack it all back up, wish I hadn’t, as I keep looking over everything still out, making sure I got all my stuff back.

I don’t buy a ticket, deciding to wait for the bus to arrive. It does, and people get on, including Amy. Before going to buy the ticket, I ask a man (driver / worker) if there’s a seat left / any room. He says out loud, for everyone to hear, that it’s full (but uses a different word). Upon hearing this, I become worried that I don’t / won’t have money for a ticket, but then remembered that mom had given me $60.

I’m wondering when the next bus leaves, and so ask Mic when she’s going. She says her bus doesn’t get there until 2 a.m. I incredulously repeat the time.

(From Nov. 8, 2014)

I was at a store, and returned the ends of a loaf of bread, in the bag, for a refund. I was surprised that they gave me the full amount, and not just the amount for the ends.

Ali is outside, sitting on something, about waist-high. He is 6’4″, and built. Not too much, but enough to notice.

Briana was at a friend’s house for Christmas, with her daughters, but not husband. The friends had two trees in the same room, near each other, at an angle. This room was huge. As I was watching the girls have fun, I was thinking that at least they had room to move.

Briana was attempting to take pictures of the trees, with her daughters in the, but there was a ray / glare of sun shining through in front of the trees, so she couldn’t get a good picture.

There was a man on the phone, wanting to talk to the youngest daughter, people saying that it’s her dad, but she wouldn’t talk. The man on the phone is a tall man, with some extra weight. Her dad isn’t so tall, and is thin (last I knew).

Your Thoughts

