Killed

(From Nov. 19, 2014)

Ali, and I, were going to go somewhere, but he wanted to stop at a corner house in the neighborhood where loud music is played (isn’t one). I don’t know how, but they killed him. When he got to the hospital, a guy who used to be his student, was there, and because of the respect this guy had for Ali, he was telling, straightaway, the others what to do / get.

I was feeling down because of this, and was somewhere where I saw Kyle, and he was going to get married to someone else. I was wondering why he wasn’t / wouldn’t get married to me. If only he was getting married to me.

Dale Bryson (don’t know anyone by this name)

(Ali’s dream)

The Mexican neighbor, and the guy who has been working here, broke into the house. We didn’t see them. They broke through the glass sliding doors, with shattered pieces everywhere. I saw a flashlight that was still on, and knew it was them who did this. Ali got on the phone to the police.

(From Dec. 4, 2014)

The Strangest Secret had a section about black history, which in turn had a section titled, “Who Holds Your Money, Part 1”.

Your Thoughts

