Rainbow

(From Dec. 7, 2014)
Night before, there was a protest / demonstration, and I asked why I experienced it.

I see the right side of a rainbow with black borders, and a black line in between, every two colors (I only saw 6). There is another one in front of it, moving to the right. I’m telling my mom, who is sitting at the table, so she’ll come look, but doesn’t. I tell her that I had taken a picture of a previous one.

(Ali’s dream)

We were in a line with thousands of people. Obead asked Ali if he has a ticket. Ali asked, “For what?” He said this is the entry to heaven. He then started making fun of Ali, thinking Ali didn’t know why he was there. Other Africans, from the same village, started laughing also. He asked Ali, “Do you have tickets for heaven?”, in a mocking manner / way. Ali showed him the tickets, one for him and one for me, while saying, “I got it.” Ali then asked him if he had one, no response, then told him to worry about his own ticket, and not his.

(From Dec. 11, 2014)

A young female said she lost weight using Millennium. I asked her if that was the product name, or company name. She didn’t answer because she wasn’t listening.

Ship with bar going across top, to balance / stabilize it.

(From Dec. 14, 2014)

Bill O’Reilly was (basically) telling people to find information on their own, and not just take his word.

I’m in a bus(?), at night, and seeing crimes taking place every few buildings along a street in L. A. I see a guy holding his hands up, a cop pointing a gun at him.

A little more down the street, I see a fence locked up with a sign that was something to do with something else.

The Sun newspaper (San Bernardino, Ca)

There was a poem in a rectangular box, going top to bottom on the left side of the page, for Ralph Fiennes. Someone said it was written by his sister, Jewel (singer).

Your Thoughts

