Moist

(From Dec. 15, 2014)

A foal was being born.

Arnold Schwarzenegger was sitting at a table, on my right, that I was standing next to. He was watching me. I wanted to ask him about Austria, but couldn’t come up with a good question.

I then was sitting across from him, and had my right hand on top of his, thick and big and hairy, and saw that mine was almost as big as his, and made mention of this.

A wave was attempting to choke / harm me, but didn’t. Next thing, it was acting normal.

Water was spilled inside a building / church, from me, and I saw a door, so I opened it so it would go outside. It started to flood the greenery area in front of the door. At first I was concerned, but then thought, oh well.

I was searching for my mom inside this church. A lady came up to me, after I had gone in circles several times, and asked if I needed help. I told her, then she got on a walkie talkie, and started describing me. I don’t know why, and wanted to tell her what my mom looks like, but didn’t because I figured she had a reason for doing what she was doing.

Arnold was inside a temple, speaking, and said the word, “moist “. The people started getting excited over that, including some reporters who were in a separate room with a window dividing.

(From Dec. 17, 2014)

Some guys were after me with a weapon, so I said, firmly and adamantly , twice, “Angels, help now!”

(From Dec. 22, 2014)

Vague dreams all with Christmas theme.

Tubs / Unstable floor / Witch house

(From Dec. 20, 2014)

Either I was running for president, or there were people who had been talking about me running. I got a bit concerned, for a little, because of the corruption in the government.

Your Thoughts

