No One Wants Me

(From Dec. 2014)

I was in the top of a 14 story building. Don’t recall if it was for working, or living. I was worried to be there because what could happen if there was an earthquake? The building was swaying left to right, and no one was bothered by it, nothing moving around. As it kept swaying, small at first, then gradually bigger, the top would bend down until it finally almost touched the ground, like a slinky. At that point, I jumped out, also worried in case the building would suddenly stop, and break.

(From Nov. 20, 2014)

(Night before I asked why I was called “The Mother” in a previous dream)

Mark had given me a heavy duty white truck with a long bed. Later, I came out of the house, driveway to the left, saying, out loud, that I need security. The truck was backed in. As I rounded the front to the driver door, I saw a hand resting on the bed, coming from inside, behind the driver side. I wasn’t concerned. I finally saw that it was Mark.

After I had gotten in, he came inside through the back windows somehow.

I was driving to the end of a road, wanting to turn right. The scene looked as if in the mountains. There were motorcyclists, regular looking people, riding on the street, from left to right, that I wanted to go on. There was a white SUV (Volvo?) which came before them, with a smaller white car in between. There was a street across, on the other side, and to the left a little, going uphill. These motorcyclists stopped for some reason, and looked up at that street, as if in anticipation of someone coming down.

There was just enough space between the curb, with the white line, and the front/first motorcycle by me to go through, so I did.

When I got on the street after turning, I was now walking on a dirt road behind some ladies from church. One of them said something about Becky wanting to win the lottery. I said that I would like that. They didn’t respond / acknowledge that I had spoken. I sheepishly then thought that perhaps they were talking about someone else.

I then found myself starting to fall, holding on to the vines that grow out of the side of the mountains. I was saying out loud, “No one wants me”, saying it several times. No one paid attention to me, but I think Mark may have finally come over to help me.

Your Thoughts

