Russian

(From Dec. 26, 2014)

Russian

(From Dec. 28, 2014)

(Night before I asked what do I do to support myself)

There was a bumpy hill in the backyard, the house being at the top. There was a tabby cat, on the left, lying on its back with the head upside down, and then turned to look at me.

Amy was there, and I told her that she should see Ali with the tiger (with black stripes).

There was an industrial looking fan, with a space between the blades, and edges. I was putting / dropping down gold coins through, and one got stuck.

Ali, and I, got married, then had sex, and it was ok because we were already married. Later (how much?), I was either thinking of getting a divorce, or we were going to get divorced.

On the hill, there was a single colored fox, rusty?, that I petted a couple of times, then it laid on its stomach, and worm size sausage looking links of poop came out.

I was topless, and my body was green. My nipples were half way down, and when I covered them, my body looked like a man.

(From Dec. 31, 2014)

Someone was reminding / telling Richard Branson , while standing on a balcony, how / that he likes/d Miami.

Kyle was lying next to me on the bed, naked. I was playing with him.

Reggie Dawson (don’t know anyone with that name)

Briana

Travis. I thought I was supposed to see him on the 18th.

A tall thin black man wanted to steal my trench coat. As he was leaving, in the dark, talking to us, I was looking at his dark blue / black knitted sweater he was wearing, making sure it wasn’t my coat.

Your Thoughts

