Impersonators

(From Dec. 30, 2014 Ali’s dream)

There were two police impersonators here who wanted to handcuff Ali. We were telling them that they can’t do this. Ali asked where their badges were. I said something about having them on video. They left, and we were going to report them. I said that I needed to get one of my shoes. 

(From Jan. 3, 2014 Ali’s dream)

I was bowling, up on a stage of a huge arena. My sisters were there, wanting to participate. I told them, being bossy, that they had to be in shape, giving them time limits to lose weight to be able to participate. They were shocked that I would say this in public, and they didn’t know what to do.

 Some Ethiopian ladies wanted to participate, saying that they were foreigners. I told them that that didn’t matter. They were also shocked. 

Someone asked me how I learned to play, and I replied that I just knew. 

(From Jan. 2, 2014)

Ali, and I, were walking among a crowd at night. He tells me to walk faster, knowing that there’s a guy somewhere behind us who he knows, not wanting to hear / listen about Moses. 

(From Jan. 8, 2014)

I’m sitting in a room, with a lady next to my left, who I apparently know. There is also a lady standing in front of me. Looking at me, she (standing) sees a different person, within me, with big black eyes, not in a creepy way. 

Your Thoughts

