Open Book 

(From Jan. 11, 2015)

Snowball (poodle looking dog) is wearing a brace covering his neck, and body, which looks like his skeleton. It is orange (?). He had just come back home from a dog “school”. I was thinking that that would be a place where I could work. 

Judy had made a gre/ay sweater for Lorelei, who was overcome with emotion by the gesture. 

I was standing in water (don’t think I was wet), at a beach, about a mile out. The bottom was still fairly flat / shallow that far out. There are coastal homes along the shore, looking all the same, lined up. 

I am looking at a monument / sculpture replica that was made, of gold, and placed there, in honor of those pioneers (from the late 1800’s) who had lost their lives while on the same vessel, going to the shore, from water rising over them, and engulfing them. The vessel is an open book, sideways so that the left side page is towards the shore. The left side may be standing, or halfway closed at an angle. On the right side was a phonograph , as if this was a Braille book. Below the book was an open platform for people to stand. I was watching the water come up to it, and splash against it, without incident. After a couple of times though, it came up, and over. I thought to myself, “Oh, I see”‘ or something like that. 

I then started back to shore. The water was building a wave, coming towards me, instead of going to the shore, to break upon itself. I then saw that I had just barely made it to where I was at the top of the wave, so that it would crash behind me, and I could continue on. 

(From Jan. 16, 2015)

RCC (Riverside Community College) is the most dangerous in the country, and has the most dangerous character in California. 

Cher, with strong legs, being a co-leader of a group, having fun inside a castle. 

People sometimes hear a woman singing inside this castle / mansion. One old man, a long time ago, got curious, found her, and had a heart attack from what he saw. I wanted to investigate the singing. 

Elevator , and shaft, made of wood because it was still being worked on, and the actual one hadn’t been installed yet. I was going down. 

Soft metal that was malleable, shaped in toy military figures (not people), and bigger figures replicating the smaller. Looking at the small ones, they looked like something kinda disturbing happened, so I said that I wasn’t going to go look at the bigger ones. 

I’m on a wheel, like a water wheel, going down, thinking that I need to get off so I don’t die. Seems there was a metal piece going across, like packing tape (?), down below, and whatever was on the wheel gets squished. There was finally a spot where I could jump off, to my left, on to a wooden platform, with a hole in the middle. 

There was a small open book store inside this castle / mansion (like those small neighborhood ones). The castle (yes, the building itself) had information for me, but was worried people might think I was crazy. I said to it, “You’re cute”, and that the guy standing there looking through a book will probably think I was talking to him. 

Your Thoughts

