When Am I Going to Need This?

(From Jan. 20, 2014)

I overheard Judy complaining to someone about me. One of the things she said / accused me of, was that I laugh like my mom. A little later, I was near her, and my mom (?), and said, above a whisper, but but not regular, that I don’t laugh like her. She didn’t respond / acknowledge, so I don’t know if she heard. 

(From Jan. 21, 2014)

I was tagging / thinking of tags to use, on a post of the Beatles (with a black background), on tumblr. 

(From Jan. 22, 2014)

I was wanting to cross some railroad tracks, but trains were coming right to left, maybe both ways, with the headlight on. I may have been on a bike in a dirt area. I was having to wait for Travis, who was there in the dark. 

There was an Indian (India) girl / young woman, dressed in light blue, in the customary dress, walking right to left. She was about 20-30 yards away from me, and I was hiding / watching her to make sure of ?

I was in the / my restroom, using it, when mom tried / juggled the doorknob. Not being able to come in, she went through my room to come in. She said, “I shouldn’t have let you ?”

A man, with a bit of a soft belly, told me that he had wanted to date me, but didn’t because I was shining so bright. I told him he should’ve asked anyway. I couldn’t be with him now because I was with Ali, but I thought / considered it. 

I was in class, and this man is the teacher. We are learning how to put gas in the tank, before it gets installed in the car. I’m wondering why I’m learning this, when am I going to need this in life?

Your Thoughts

