Not Overflowing 

(From Jan. 23, 2015)

An older Mexican lady was staying in one of my parents rooms because she had cancer, and she still looked good. She had recently moved in. On all the walls she had blue ruffle curtains. There was a lady there lying next to her on the bed, and this Mexican lady laid her head on the right shoulder of the other. 

I was jealous, almost to where I could get depressed, of other people who have their own vehicle. Even poor black people had their own camper / trailer. I heard someone mention / tell me about my jobs, that I had left them. I wanted to say, except one. 

My right forearm was in a cast. When I was sitting, I could still see a little of stomach roll. 

My right thumb had an extra layer of nail, looked like acrylic, just above the bed. I pulled it off, slowly, and then blood started rising / coming to the surface, not stopping, but also not overflowing. 

(Ali’s dream)

The momma cat was outside, in front, and something was stopping her from coming through the gate to the backyard (she hasn’t been here for several days). 

(From Jan. 24, 2015)

(Ali’s dream)

He, and some other guys he grew up with, who have passed on, were taking a math test. There were certain steps to follow. Ali was the only one to get it. Something to do with 61, and 3. 

Your Thoughts

