I Had To Climb

(From Feb. 20, 2015)

I had to climb the outside of the house to the top to get inside to get to my room, which was at the bottom / basement. I wanted to ask my dad why I had to do this, instead of just going through the door at the bottom. 

Judy mentioned to my dad that there’s water underneath the house, making the possibility of me having to move into another room. I saw a hose with water coming out, from the neighbors (?). 

I asked my dad if the water damage, if any were going to be looked at before I moved, and he said yes. 

(From Feb. 21, 2015)

A children’s store painted pink inside. There is, or is going to be, a party there. 

A family, living in a wood / log home, is outside on their lawn. They are playing football, I think, but with a large water slide. No one gets hurt. I see the blonde mother smiling, and having fun (don’t remember who she is). 

One of the girls is wearing a tube top dress. I notice that it’s down a bit, and that she doesn’t have much there. She then pulls it up. 

There are small snakes, and lizards / iguanas on the side of their home. Someone takes one off, but not the others. I point this out, but to no avail. 

They have a fenced side yard. Donald Trump has come to speak with / to a small gathering. The pilot, of Donald’s plane, is sitting on his left. No one has showed up yet. Bart(?) reminds me that he was going to introduce me to him. I’m wearing a pink garden / wide brim hat. I’m not looking down, but not looking straight. Donald tells me to keep my head up. Bart mentions the pilot’s name, Leland. Donald is taken aback for a second, and says that he’s never heard the pilot’s name before. 

Wide busy street going up / down, N / S (for reference, don’t know if actually was). Side streets had to wait for their turn / move. Oprah is driving up / north. She turns left, turning into the oncoming traffic side. There are a couple of cars in line, on the left side of the street, waiting for the light to change. She moves to the correct lane just as / before more oncoming traffic appears. 

Your Thoughts

