Robin Williams 

(From Feb. 24, 2015)

I’m in a flower shop when a guy, who had ridden his bike there, and had come in through the workshop / stockroom, asks me if Alex (name Ali gives to workers) is here. I tell him, no. He then goes to leave, and I notice flowers, in own bags, against the door to the back. 

There are white flowers (tulips?) laying on the floor of the workshop. The door, going to, had gone from a regular size, to a garage size. 

(From Feb. 22, 2015)

My body had slowed down, being infected. Ali told me that it’s a sign that he’s going to infect me, getting me pregnant, at 11 pm. I said something like, “Oh, really?”, not believing him. He then responded in the affirmative. Instead of going back and forth, I said okay, knowing he would be asleep at that time. 

Gwen Stefani, and her twin, were going to jump from some sort of moving platform, high in the sky, into (pool) water below. At first, I just saw Gwen , riding a horse. I was worried about the horse. The horse then changed into a cabriolet car. The (horse?) was gone, and her twin showed up. They were both singing. Her twin backed up to her. There were people watching, saying that she wasn’t going to make it, etc. I then told them to shut up until they jump before speaking again. 

(From Jan. 25, 2015)

A bunch cats. 

Robin Williams and his wife were married, but there was no relationship. He had lost all hope in life. 

I read a letter he wrote to me, stating how he had wanted to have a relationship with me. 

He was involved with a production, play(?), behind the scenes. At one point, he was in his dressing room. I urgently told several guys to go check on him, because I had a feeling he was going to harm himself. (This dream woke me up, and I wanted to cry for him. Writing this makes me want to cry.)

Your Thoughts

