Bounce right back up

(From Jan. 30, 2015)

Seems like the 1800’s, Little House on the Prairie / Anne of Green Gables, style. A young girl (10?) is outside of a house, with a table vertical to the house, on the right. A boy has walked away, and (she runs after)

(From Feb. 12, 2015)

A man (Eric Pepin?) is in the house, sitting on the floor. He is showing us that / how he can pull up a person’s name on the SmartTV. He brings up a head shot of an autistic girl, whose name is Cass, with another female beside her. Cass is dangerous. 

It’s soon time to leave, and I mention to someone that the blinds need to be shut (over the glass doors) because it’s dark outside. 

Before Eric leaves, he gives me a hug. He comes to my chest area. We are both surprised at the difference, thinking we were about the same height. I mention that I’m amazed at this. 

I was in the drivers seat of Kyle’s (beat up) station wagon, in an enclosure. There was a boat in front of me, and a vehicle behind, blocking me in. I did see an opening though, behind the vehicle, so I went through. There was a small ditch, wide enough for one person, with water running through, which I was able to cross over. The tire went down, then bounced right back up. 

(From Feb. 13, 2015)

I’m in the garage, with a big black dog, ready to take off for when the police break down the door. 

Ali, and I, have to leave the house. I’m scared. It’s dark outside with some light coming in. On the floor, I see a black shadow, line, appear in the middle. 

Outside, I see two of the Siamese kittens, about a year old, with some lightly colored of Siamese colorings. The Siamese father is in the middle of them, as if watching over them. They look toward me, and their eyes turn white, I take a picture. 

Your Thoughts

