I can see for miles 

(From Feb. 14, 2015)

Greg, and Scot, had a younger brother who looked almost exactly like Scot. 

Greg was holding me, and spinning, in such a way so that I could stretch my legs out parallel to the floor, like dancers. At first I was worried about him being able to hold my weight, but realized he was doing it, then started having fun with it, talking a lot (I was quiet as a teen). Afterwards, I said, “See what a mission does / will do?” I’m not sure if he heard because he showed no recognition / validation of me saying it. 

Two E. M. T. ‘s came with a stretcher, but without the bed. There was a tall, skinny / thin male one, and a shorter female one. The male took some type of (crafters) glue, and put a strip lengthwise down the middle. He then put a board over it. This was to be the bed. After doing so, he went faint. Another female came out to check on him. As soon as she appeared, he popped back up, and she turned around. I thought that she should still check up on him. 

I was watching a Christmas episode of the Simpson’s. I don’t know if it had aired yet, or if it was a preview, but with “tighter” drawing. A lady, at a professional business building, on the main floor, was pointed out to her that she hadn’t put a Christmas tree up yet. 

I woke up with the song, “I can see for miles and miles”

Your Thoughts

